Zeroy Cell Phone Car Mount Review

Hello There!

IMG_20160413_091112

I’m going to be reviewing the Zeroy Cell Phone Car Mount that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This cell phone car mount is universal. It has a steady grip. Its jaw is 2.9” fully extended and securely holds smartphones with up to a 5” screen. iPhone 5, 5s, 5c and 6/6s, Samsung Galaxy S6 Note5 LG, G5 and GPS. I have a Samsung galaxy S4 and it fits fine. This car holder has a 360 degrees rotation. It can swivel and tilt so that you can have a perfect viewing angle. The rotation clip securely mounts onto your car’s air vent. It can be mounted horizontally, vertically and angled. This cell phone holder comes with 2 different clips to attach to your car vent.

IMG_20160413_090635

This car cell phone holder is great! I like that I can have a place for my phone while I’m driving. It fits perfectly in the car vent and stayed securely in place. I can use GPS on my phone while driving.

To purchase your very own Zeroy Cell Phone Car Mount click the link below!
http://www.amazon.com/Zeroy-Universal-Rotatable-Samsung-2in1-Black/dp/B01DAKEB24?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

