Laptop Cooling Pad by Tree New Bee Review

Hello There!

IMG_20160421_123524

I’m going to be reviewing the Laptop Cooling Pad by Tree New Bee that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This laptop-cooling pad fits up to 15.6” and smaller laptops and notebooks. It’s strong and durable. It’s made of durable ABS and metal mesh. It’s very slim. It’s suitable for 14-15.6 inch laptops such as Apple Mac Book Pro, Ultrabook, Notebook and Netbook. This has powerful motor turbo double fans. They are quiet. I could barely hear the fan when using my laptop. The surface is anti-slip and holds the laptop firmly in place. The fans turn on when you plug the USB line into your USB port on your laptop.

I had never seen a laptop-cooling pad before. It’s great to know that my laptop won’t overheat. It’s lightweight and doesn’t take up too much space. It’s quiet and I can take it anywhere with me.

To purchase your very own Laptop Cooling Pad by Tree New Bee click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/Tree-New-Bee®-Laptop-Cooling/dp/B017GZIJDQ?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

Leave a Reply

