I Do What I Want Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy Review

Hello There!

IMG_20160421_122943

I’m going to be reviewing the I Do What I Want Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy that I received in exchange for an honest review.

This is an 11oz ceramic coffee mug that is printed on both sides. The imprinted text will never wash off. It’s a funny coffee mug that anyone will love! It comes with a gift box ready to give. You can wrap it up or put it in a gift bag with tissue paper. It’s the perfect gift for someone that has a sense of humor! It’s dishwasher and microwave safe.

I love this coffee mug! It puts a smile on my face first thing in the morning. It probably is my favorite coffee mug that I have. Everyone thinks it’s so funny!

To purchase your very own I Do What I Want Coffee Mug by Got Me Tipsy click the link below!

http://www.amazon.com/What-Want-Funny-Coffee-Mug/dp/B01D6RN30C?ie=UTF8&psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00

Thank you so much for stopping by!

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

